Every year hundreds of comedians submit for a half hour special.

Andrew Santino
Andy Woodhull
Barry Rothbart
Beth Stelling
Brooks Wheelan
Hampton Yount
Joe List
Liza Treyger
Michelle Buteau
Phil Hanley
Randy Liedtke
Sam Morril
Sean Donnelly
Tone Bell

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.