Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/standuptalk.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/gonzo/single.php on line 52

Published on March 24th, 2016 | by StandUpTalk


KAABOO Festival in Del Mar Announces 2016 Lineup

San Diego is our home town. KAABOO’s indoor, air-conditioned, seated comedy club. Sit, relax and fall out of your seat with nationally recognized comedians.

T.J. Miller
Kumail Nanjiani
Thomas Middleditch
Jimmy O. Yang
Dana Carvey
David Cross
Darrell Hammond
Jeff Ross
Janeane Garofalo
Doug Benson
Garfunkel and Oates
Natasha Leggero
Brian Posehn
Taylor Williamson

About the Author

Avatar photo

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top ↑